Artist Potap & Nastya Kamenskih: poster of concerts 2022

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Potap & Nastya Kamenskih

Genre
Pop, Rap, R&B

Potap and Nastya Kamenskih whose songs have been sounding for many years is a Ukrainian duet of pop / r'n'b styles in music. Most of their music videos include a collection of artists from the entire label and feature obscene and glamorous reality like Not Couple.
Nastya was born on May 4, 1987 in Kiev, Ukraine. Nastya received her education during her five-year stay in France and during her seven-year stay in Italy. She graduated from music school at the age of 15 and professional ballet at the age of eight. The singer also graduated from the Ukrainian-American Law Institute.
After performing at the Black Sea Games festival in 2004, Nastya received an award at the London UBN Awards for the opening of the year and immediately began cooperation with Empire Label from Music Motors.
Potap's real name is Alexey Potapenko. The duo composer and the second soloist graduated from two universities. At its core, Potap is a big showman, but a mediocre rapper. For example, Potap knew how to mix “Khutoryanka” by Sofia Rotaru and Joseph Kobzon “And in our yard”. The musical duet “Potap and Nastya” whose clips always charge with their energy are very popular among admirers of this duo's talent.
“Without Love” the track got their first hint of fame. In the end, popular interests were associated with the unusual combination of Kamenskaya's singing and vocals, along with Potap's rap and lyrics. The non-submerged duet of the musical tandem "Potap and Nastya Kamenskikh" whose songs are a pleasure to listen to, especially for people who do not burden themselves with the analysis of intricate texts.
The soundtrack from Die Hard, and more specifically the video from the movie was once considered the main soundtrack for the film "Hard Labor" 4. In this video, a gentleman tells us the plot of a real film, while a young girl falls in love at first sight with the main character of a blockbuster, with the bald head of Bruce Willis.
Potap and Nastya Kamenskikh delighted the jury of Russian stars at the 5-star gala competition. They both confirmed that they are working on side projects. Their debut album "Not a Couple" was released on March 25, 2008.
• Years of active activity
2006 to the present (11 years).

Билеты Билеты на концерт Потап и Настя Каменских

Билеты на концерт Потап и Настя Каменских

Жанр
Поп Рэп R&B

Потап и Настя Каменских песни которых звучат уже многие годы - украинский дуэт поп / r'n'b стилей в музыке. Большинство их музыкальных видеороликов включают коллекцию артистов всего лейбла и показывают нецензурную и гламурную реальность, такую как “Не пара”.
Настя родилась 4 мая 1987 года в Киеве, Украина. Настя получила образование во время своего пятилетнего пребывания во Франции и во время своего семилетнего пребывания в Италии. Она закончила учебу в музыкальной школе в возрасте 15 лет и в профессиональном балете в возрасте восьми лет. Певица также окончил Украинско-Американский юридический институт.
После выступления на фестивале «Черноморские игры» в 2004 году Настя получила награду на Лондонских UBN Awards за открытие года и сразу же начала сотрудничество с Empire Label от Music Motors.
Настоящее имя Потапа - Алексей Потапенко. Композитор дуэта и второй солист получили высшее образование в двух высших учебных заведениях. По своей сути, Потап - большой шоумен, но посредственный рэпер. Например, Потап знал, как смешивать “Хуторянку” Софии Ротару и Иосифа Кобзона «А у нас во дворе». Музыкальный дуэт “Потап и Настя “ клипы которого всегда заряжают своей энергией, очень популярны в кругу почитателей таланта этого дуэта.
“Без любви “трек получил их первый намек на славу. В конце концов, народные интересы были связаны с необычным сочетанием пения и вокала Каменской вместе с рэпом и лирикой Потапа. Не потопляемый дуэт музыкального тандема “Потап и Настя Каменских” песни слушать которых одно удовольствие, особенно для людей не обременяющих себя разбором замысловатых текстов.
Музыкальный отрывок из кинофильма Крепкий Орешек, а конкретнее видео из кинофильма когда-то считалось основным саундтреком к фильму «Жесткий труд» 4. В этом видео джентльмен рассказывает нам сюжет настоящего фильма, в то время как молодая девушка влюбляется с первого взгляда в главного героя блокбастера, с лысой головой Брюса Уиллиса.
Потап и Настя Каменских порадовали жюри российских звезд на гала-конкурсе 5 звезд. Оба они подтвердили, что работают над побочными проектами. Их дебютный альбом «Не пара» вышел 25 марта 2008 года. 
• Годы активной деятельности
С 2006 по настоящее время (11 лет).

 

Социальная активность